Home
Team News
Elite Roster
Tournaments/Results
Elite Wear
Practice Schedule
Coach's Corner
Bulletin Board
Links/Sponsors
Administration

Contact:
Kevin Maureen Campbell

Head Coach/Director
Charlotte Elite Volleyball
704-687-6322
[email protected]

'Web Master'

Contact:
Jim Mullins

 

Practice schedule
( as of 31 March 03 )

Date Location Time
Thurs. Feb. 6th  Hayward Center (UNCC)  8-10pm
Sat. Feb. 8th  Carolina Region Tournament at Belk Gym  
Sun. Feb. 9th  No Practice  
Tues. Feb. 11th   Weddington   8-10pm
Thurs. Feb. 13th  Hayward Center (UNCC)  8-9pm
Feb. 15-17  Early Bird Extravaganza - Columbus, OH
Tues. Feb. 18th   Hayward Center (UNCC)  7-830pm
Thurs. Feb. 20th Hayward Center (UNCC)  8-10pm
Sun. Feb. 23rd  Hayward Center (UNCC)  3-6pm
Tues. Feb. 25th   Hayward Center (UNCC)  7-9pm
Thurs. Feb. 27th Hayward Center (UNCC)  8-10pm
Sun. Mar. 2 Hayward Center (UNCC)  4-6pm
Tues. Mar 4 Hayward Center (UNCC)  7-10pm
Fri. Mar. 6 Hayward Center (UNCC)  5:30-7:30pm
Sun. Mar. 9 Hayward Center (UNCC)  12-2pm
Tues. Mar. 11 Hayward Center (UNCC)  5-7pm
Thur. Mar. 13 Hayward Center (UNCC)  5-7pm
Mar 15-16 Bluegrass Pre-Qualifier

 
Mar. 21-23

Mid East Qualifier

 
Mar. 28-30

Tampa Bay Qualifier  
Tues. April 1   Hayward Center (UNCC)  7-9pm*
Thur. April 3   Hayward Center (UNCC)  7-9pm*
Sat-Sun Apr. 5-6 Quest 4 Excellence  
Tues. April 8   Hayward Center (UNCC)  7-9pm*
Thur. April 10   Hayward Center (UNCC)  7-9pm*
Sat April 12 Regional Championships

 
Tues. April 17 Weddington 7:30-9:30pm*
Thur. April 19 en route
Fri-Sun April North East Qualifier

 

*Middles and Setters will stay later for additional drills and punishment


© designed by Jean Smith